Welcome to Epsilon Tau Pi

Gamma Chapter at Western Carolina University

A Fraternity Dedicated to Brotherhood, Service, and the Principles of Scouting.

A Brotherhood Of Eagle Scouts

Epsilon Tau Pi is the only Fraternity in the United States exclusively for Eagle Scouts. 

We are located at Western Carolina University in Cullowhee, NC. Home of the Catamounts, and the Pride of the Mountains Band. Gamma Chapter was offficaly chartered in March of 2007 making us one of the oldest chapters in the Fraternity. 

A Lifetime of Service

Epsilon Tau Pi is dedicated to helping Scouting and the community by volunteering our skills and assets to various groups and individuals.

We give back to Scouting in the way of service by providing help to repair and maintain council campgrounds as well as mentoring to those Scouts that are working towards the Eagle Scout rank.

The Bonds of Friendship and Scouting

We now have 85+ Brothers who have successfully completed the Ritual Process. Some of which have graduated from the University.
We also would like to thank our New Advisory Member, Proffesor Blair Tormey.

Brothers and Classes

Alpha Class:

Christopher Taylor 

Thomas Day 

Andrew Chase 

Matthew Tudor

Jason Wall 

Aloysius Krieger 

Torry Nergart 

Will Furse

Tommy Rawe 

Beta Class
Stephen Glaspie 
Michael Chewning
Gamma Class

Jeremy Adkins

Ben Willis 

Edward Hassenmayer 

Galen Edwards 

Henry McKelvain 

Steven Ratcliffe 

Tom Huckbody 

Delta Class

Mathew Driver 

Mathew Gehring 

Epsilon Class

Chris Belli 

Michael Sapp 

Taber Hyde 

John Davis 

Chris Osterhout 

Eta Class

Ben Thackston

Jimmy Pease

Joey Gramley

Joshua Reichenbach

Matthew Drauszweski

Michael Williams

Robert Samuelson 

Theta Class

Jay Springthorpe

Joshua Parker

Nathaniel Touchberry

Iota Class

Benjamin Melton

Lambda Class

Curtis Huffman

Mu Class

Dylan Brown

Nu Class

Chase Spillman

Alex Naulty

Xi Class

John Winters

John B Powell

Pasquale Scotto DiClement

Paul Rice

Omicron Class

Chris Eakes

Pi Class

Steven Wayne Lawson

Rho Class

Craig Daughtry

Jacob Stubbs

Sigma Class

Brett Chandler Farris

Chris Textor

Collin O’Bryant

Elijah Taylor

Korbin Helgesen

Matthew Randall

Tau Class

James Patrick Mcintyre

Robert Gleason

Upsilon Class

Conner James Ward

Patrick Kelly

Thomas McKeel

Phi Class

Dillon M Boyd

Tyler Pollock

Chi Class

Austin Burnett

Bear Cook

Garion Lucas Schneider

Joshua Cockrell

Sam Baummer

Psi Class

Jacob Matthew Whitlow

Omega Class

Grayson Epperson

Hunter Agnstadt

Joseph Woodring

Michael West

Thomas Crocker

Alpha Alpha Class

Austin Derico

Nate Hyder

Alpha Beta Class

Benjamin Tisinger

Anthony Jarvis

Zachary VanDyke

Kassie Troy

Alpha Gamma Class

Thomas Young

Alpha Delta Class

George Lucas Anderson

Alpha Epsilon Class

Ben Parker

Ben Solomon

Joe Krebaum

Matt Ackerman

Alpha Zeta Class

Andrew Monroe

Harrison Masters

Jack McCrea

John Peterson

Alpha Eta Class

Tyler Shaw

Charlie Taylor

Gabriel Clark

Michael Ryley Costa

Officers Contact

President: Anthony Jarvis at

VP: Zachary VanDyke at

FEO: Luke Anderson at

Chapter Email: